Barbara Gloudon

Grub Cooper & Ian Hird with assistance from Calvin Cameron, Jermaine Gordon & Jason Allen

Barbara Gloudon

Movement and Staging
Patrick Earle

Michael Lorde

Anya Gloudon

Adrian Hall

Michael McDonald

Sylvester Campbell

Stage Management
Larry Watson

Directed by
Robert "Bobby" Clarke





















LTM National Pantomime 2014/15
"Princess Boonoonoonoos"
Click for Album

Hear Ye Hear Ye… royal fever has caught the land of Jah-mek-ya. Breaking news has come that the princes of Wagga Wagga are seeking brides. Not any young lady will do, she must be smart, beautiful and gracious, possessing all the values worthy of the title of Princess Boonooonoonos.

Among the contenders for a bride are the spoiled-rich daughters of Boasie Anna Nuffness the wealthy lady of the mansion on the hill. They might not be beauty contestant/scholarship contenders or believe that kindness is a virtue – but mother’s money means what they want, they must get.

Lovely, the top student in the whole country, is more interested in getting into university than being a bride to be, but money is tight with her grandmother and community leader, Miss Bella. The two will face challenges in securing Lovely’s higher education even as they get caught up in the excitement.

From the mansions on the hill to the country side market streets, many young women will try to win the hearts of Prince Wagga Wagga the second and his brother Prince Chik the V...hearts will be broken but as Rattus the football playing rodent says “When love rule… everything cool!

Cast of Characters:
Aunt Bella: Faith Bucknor/Kimree Lyons Lovely: Antonette Perkins/Cecelia McCarthy Mr. Justice: Kevin Halstead/Ray Jarrett Robbie: Adrian Harris Jack: Ray Jarrett Boasie-Ann Nuffness: Sharon Edwards-Francis
/Donna Hunter-Beckford Pluralita: Cecelia Mccarthy/Latoya Newman Nufeesha. Maxann Stewart-Legg/Latoya Newman Prince Wagga Wagga II: Shama Reid Chick the Vth: Jason Williams Rattus: Derrick Clarke/ Neviek Robinson Gatta: Kimree Lyons/Nicole Taylor-Thompson Junjo: Donovan Stewart/Neviek Robinson Hagniss: Nicole Taylor-Thompson/Kimree Lyons
Other Villagers: Jerry-Neal Richards,
Tenay Mitchell, Mark Davidson

Musical Numbers
Act 1

Nice Time
Big Up Miss Lovely
Rattus-Lion Heart
Lickle Dis Lickle Dat
We Want Princes (OMG)
Breaking News
Big Belly Bangarang

Act 2

Breaking News Theme
Prince dem a Come
Fraid Fe Eye
Hear Say
Big Up Miss Lovely Reprise

Calvin “Bubbles” Cameron - Leader/Trombone
Kevaun Williams- Keyboards
Simone Fletcher/Christopher Prince- Piano
Calvin Mitchell - Percussion
Oneil Clayton- Percussion
Kingsley Boyd - Traps
Jermaine Gordon - Guitar/Bass
Trevor Thompson- Bass